Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bucharest, Romania Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:47am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was blessed with my daughter and to have trustworthy, loving and kind people around me and her as family and friends.

(Thank to those who chose me or rate me but i can't see their profiles so if u wanna chat just sent a message instead of rate me)
UPDATE: I am not opened minded, i have limitated thinking, as a lot of you said, because i DO NOT date a man that already is involved in a relationship, man that don't share same interests as mine or a man that i don't consider as making part of my future life or man that i don't like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my goals, all the time searching for a better job, planning next steps in life without forgeting to live the moment and, of course, taking care of my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything i put my mind to and motivates me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful, perfect, cute little baby girl as i am never alone, always with her.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books based on true stories about love, life, plans, dreams, childrens books etc. and my favorite one was, is and will always be Flowless (perfection) by Julie Metz.

Movies: there are soooo many but again i like comedy, cartoon movies, romantic, not war or horror movies even if i watched Saw :(

TV series and Shows: According to Jim, How i meet you mother, Bones, CSI Miami, CSI NY, Criminal minds, Desperate haousewifes, Grey`s anatomy, Hot in clevland, Melissa and Joey, Modern family, Private practice, Raising hope ,The game, Two and a half men, Rules of engagement, Don't trust bitch in apartment 23, Mike & Molly, Rita rocks, Everybody loves Raymond, Dr. Oz, Ellen Show, The King of Queens, stand up comedy etc.

Music (from each type i like a few songs): Jessie J with Remember me and Wild, Passenger with Let her go, Chris Rea with Auberge and Driving home for Christmas, Buena vista social club ft. Ibrahim Ferrer and Omara Portunda almost all songs, Michael Bolton with Completly, Michel Telo with Bara bara, Engelbert Humperdinck with Love Will Set You Free, Selah Sue with This world, Nat King Cole with The very thought of you and with Unforgettable, UB40, Beethoven, Vivaldi, Sting, Tom Jones there are just some of them.

Food: i like almost any kind of food if is well made and if is not spicy :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, faith, friends, dreams, hope. (not things but still i could never do without)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should i do next so that i can make a better life for my daughter, will she be proud of me when she will grow up, will i succed to teach her true values ​​and principles, if i am a good mother...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday evening: having fun with my daughter.

Friday night: sleeping!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to cook but i make excelent home pizza, vegetable lasagna, birthday cakes and mushrooms soup :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and you think we could match, if you are a normal, decent, communicative, respecful, family and goal oriented, drama free man.
I know exactly what i want in life and what kind of man i will be next to so dont 't feel offended if i don 't reply. Good luck to all in this soul mate searching!

If you didn't like what i wrote please skip my profile without any message!!!
I will not reply or message anyone that dosen't have at least 1 decent clear picture on the profile and wrote at least his religion, heigh and least!( i chosed this characteristics randomly without any specific meaning)