Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benjskaya

29 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Breton (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It should also be told of his life ... let's say I'm just a french guy open world and trying to learn about different cultures from mine.
I would also prepare new travel as recommended by locals and why not meet up once.
And maybe find someone to do those long trips.
----
Ouvert sur le monde, ses cultures et ses pensées, en quête de nouvelles rencontres sans prises de têtes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm i think, tell funny stories, do my job, i tkink not be bad in the kitchen (nobody is dead yet)

My speciality: Send messages and have no answers ;-)

Faire rire ceux qui m'entourent pour détendre l'atmosphère, faire mon boulot (mes chevilles gonflent) et il parait que j'ai hérité du don de ma môman en cuisine ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mes yeux bleus, ma stature de rugbyman et ma gentillesse maladive.

// My blue eyes, my shoulders squared and my sickly kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Humm there are so many...
All books of science fiction and thrillers... Dr Scarpetta :)
Movies, just a one : Matrix, I've seen 278 times (yop i'm a geek)
Music ; Marcus Miller, Stanley Clarke, Victor Wooten (Gods of Bass)
Saez, Noir Desir, Superbus, Les Ogres de Barback, Wriggles, Tryo pour les français passant par ici.
Food, tous les plats préparés par ma môman ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm c'est pas très compliqué :
- smartphone (ça compacte le pc, le téléphone, le lecteur dvd, le lecteur mp3, une liseuse et un semblant d'appareil photo)
- le casque qui l'accompagne
- mon 7D accompagné de son 70-200
- Triskel (mes ancêtres les Bretons)
- Passeport, utile pour voyager :)
- les potes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bon ça c'est fait... où on va maintenant ?
Well that's done... where do we go now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Aucun vendredi n'est typique, mais ça ressemble à peu près à ça, une soirée entre vieux amis ou avec un de mes frangins à vider une bonne bouteille de vin ou une petite bière en discutant de tout et de rien. Mais aussi de rester tranquillement à la maison pour regarder une petite série avec un pt'it chocolat chaud :)
Not typical, i try to get out with some friends or drink at home with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha.. j'ai peur des guêpes :(
I fear wasps, yep...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My english makes you sick and you want correct me or I've sent to you a message ;)

...Si tu veux...