Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Hopkins, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Yiddish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off with...
I've been told I'm an old soul. I can be child-like and enjoy simple things in the world, and at the same time, I carry the wisdom of someone older than myself. I've lived with more than I should've at a young age.
I go day by day with treating others with kindness and do good. I also tend to have a twisted sense of humor, but a good sense of humor.

I am a deep thinker. I will zone out as my mind surfs through oceans of thoughts. There is much going on in there, I promise.

Well I grew up in israel and LOVE the outdoors, I absolutely cannot live without nature
I went to college but didn't continue... or graduate due to complicated circumstances. I will be honest about that....

I am very shy at first, but eventually, I will come out of my shell and show my very quirky self. I am artistically talented, I am compassionate and empathetic.

On my down time I am usually surfing the internet or reading a book... or watching a movie.

I LOVE flying small airplanes even though i don't get to do it as often as I want i love hiking and camping and doing things with my boys Yes, i have twin boys

One more thing that I would like to mention, only because I have dealt with this on multiple occasions. Do not try and change the way I do things. Don't pressure me about ANYTHING because I tend to do the opposite in spite. It's the way I am. I do not like being told what to do. Period.
I also don't put up with bullshit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a businessman in the optical industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
home repairers
Making people around me feel comfortable

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
guns & roses
Andrea Bechelli
Hebrew music
I like adventure I like history and sci-fi and true crime
As food goes I like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kitchen gadgets
A good cup of coffee
Sense of humor
Good movies
Good night sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, Friends,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a serious relationship
If you took the time and filled your profile if you have a current photo of yourself