Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kae28

22 F Delmar, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still very young and have a lot I'd like to accomplish. I'm very motivated but everyone has their moments of feeling lost and unsure so motivation can sometimes go out the window. I'm outgoing and sarcastic, laid back but certain things do get to me. I'm a pretty clean person and would much rather a man that is as well but not so much to the point of I can't stand you because everything needs to be completely perfect all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, have yet to start college but i'm pretty sure I'm set at someday becoming a nurse. I have a lot of things i'm trying to figure out and complete before I have the stress of college, financially I'm not ready.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At giving advice but not taking my own when I really should.
At letting really shitty guys ruin my life for a guy that would probably treat me awesome.
At finding the worst guys to be with and end up wasting my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to love reading but really haven't in quite some time, but I prefer romance or whatever keeps me interested. Comedy and action for movies, love wedding crashes and have watched it to many times and pretty much any movie with John travolta because he's my favorite actor. Family guy, tattoo nightmares.
Pizza and wings

Oh and I don't dig horror to much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell to be in contact with people
A home to feel safe and comfortable
Food to be able to survive--ranch and bbq sauce
A car so I don't feel stuck
A job so I can support myself
My family and love..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I aloud myself to get into such a dangerous rut in my life and now really don't have a way to get out.
I know someday I will be able to but thinking about what I need to do to be able to do just that is going to take quite some time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever sounds good or comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an open book and I'm not afraid of that...only afraid that I'll someday find the wrong person to be an open book to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like your kinda girl and you feel you'd also be good for me, it's all about the chemistry..