Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaelimichele

24 F Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy people who are witty and smart and can carry a conversation. I love my dog Kevin and spend most of my time nursing my "unhealthy" relationship with him. I love getting outdoors and love being active. Being spontaneous and doing things that even surprise myself make me very happy. Over the years I have grown to be a lot more shy and introverted so anyone who can get me out of my shell and can get me to partake in crazy adventures is okay in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work a lot but I try and make time for the really important things in life. I love spending time outdoors and going on adventures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh if I'm comfortable around you. Smiling. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but I love movies! I love watching movies at home and going out to see them. Love live music, nearly anything! And I always love cooking and baking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dog Kevin 2) My family 3) Coffee 4) Sunshine 5) Music 6) Friendly human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I don't still live in Hawaii. I miss it a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning a super fun weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a conservative pastors kid, with a wild side. I am reserved and demure until you get me out of my shell ;)