Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaffykins

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hard femme, bike riding craft junkie, shameless tree hugging vegan foodie, aspiring urban homesteader, dress wearing power tool aficionado, ex rugby playing world traveler, snack mongering day dreamer, adventuring super queer.
What I’m doing with my life
Slinging organic produce, watering my garden, dancing in the kitchen, watching cat videos, devising a plan to someday live off the grid, fermenting everything in sight, knitting, sitting in parks, drinking gin, exploring San Francisco, and researching grad schools.
I’m really good at
High fiving, arts and crafts, recycling, finding excuses to wear all denim outfits, dancing too hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my excessive use of sarcasm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As of late, I've been listening to a lot of synthetic pop but I enjoy most things folk and bluegrass inspired- anything with a banjo and/or fiddle melts my heart. Also, I am addicted to NPR.

Fiction books are sometimes hard to get into, but occasionally I find a good memoir or story about the tragedy of the human experience. Otherwise I am always starting and sometimes finishing books about political affairs and food systems.

I prefer foods of the vegan variety in addition to anything pickled and anything in pie form.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, knitting needles, a pocket knife, a vitamix, kale chips...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Environmental justice, sustainable food systems, intentional communities, identity politics, kittens, snacks, the time space continuum, the treehouse I plan to build as my future home, what my next craft project should be, what to make for dinner, how to make the world a more inclusive and compassionate place...and the apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making great decisions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can recite every line in Mean Girls. Sorry I'm not sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to drink coffee, go on a bike ride, play bananagrams, drink beer atop a grassy knol, eat vegan treats, have a hardcore craft session, or are looking for someone to accompany you on an adventure of epic proportions (or just normal proportions).