Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaft

35 Newtonville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am an active person and someone who keeps busy with various hobbies (reading, cooking), being physically active (yoga, running, volleyball) or hanging out with friends and family. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests, but I have also learned that being open to new experiences is more important than having everything in common with a significant other. I want someone who will challenge me to grow and learn too!

I am very social, but also value having time to myself for balance. Although I do enjoy relaxing/recharging, I am not a person who spends the majority of my free time lounging on the couch. I value people who are motiovated in life, can be spontaneous, up for new adventures, enjoy conversations about both silly and serious topics and have an overall positive energy about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy spending time with my friends. This may include playing volleyball (indoor and beach), going for a run, dining out/checking out new restaurant, or sitting on the couch chatting/watching a movie.

I am typically the person that loves their job and can't tell enough people about it! I am a teacher of sorts, but not in a typical classroom. My field is training and development - where I help people learn the skills they need to do their job. I love being in front of the classroom - it energizes me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very adventurous and willing to try new activities, even if it takes me out of my comfort zone. I am also a very good listener, and like getting to know people through conversations. I often have a smile on my face, and full of positive energy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kite Runner, The Giver, anything by Elin Hilderbrand (my "beach" reads)...I enjoy reading when I make the time for it (the up-side of taking public transportation).

Movies: The Italian Job, Monsters, Inc., Fever Pitch; I do prefer to see new releases rather than re-watching movies I have already seen though. I like most genres except sci-fi and horror movies.

Food: My friends' would describe me as a foodie (although what does that word really mean?!). I like trying new foods and am typically collecting and testing out new recipes. I am someone who enjoys the experience of eating. I've made sushi and next would like to learn how to make tamales. Basically, I always up for any new food or dining experience!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Dark Chocolate
Yoga
Laughter/smiling
The beach
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying in the moment...which can be hard because I am a goal oriented/motivated person!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I am not out with friends, my Friday nights are a low-key, take-out sushi/red box kind of night to unwind from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is looking for a relationship, open to new experiences, somewhat comfy spending time in the kitchen, has a goofy side and not afraid to laugh/have a good time.

After being on here for a couple months now I'm learning what's most important to me...I want to feel a true connection with someone. For me that means someone who smiles, laughs, and has overall positive energy. If that's you then I would love to chat more...if not, good luck in your search!