Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pembroke Pines, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:37am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hah, I win NY state, enjoy your bleak winter.

I've traveled to many places, I've visited the cliffs of Lima to the Mountainous ruins of Machu Pichu. I have glimpsed the lines of Nazca and have seen the Panama Canal. I have viewed the city of Paris from atop the Eiffel Tower, and have stepped into the Colosseum where gladiators of ages past battled for the entertainment of the masses.

I am one who enjoys reading of ages past, and enjoy traveling to those places, as one can see from my profile I am 25 years of age (Holy Crap I'm 26 when did this happen?! O...k I'm 27 now, jeeze), and am of Peruvian birth. I came to this country at age 5 and am fluent in both English and Spanish(or at least I was, I feel that my English and Spanish are just derping, but mainly the English I blame studying foreign languages). I have a rough understanding of French and enjoy sitting back and relaxing to classic Rock.

tl;dr I like seeing places and am old and cranky, darn kids need to get off my lawn!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to freeze, buying more alcohol than I did when in college, going to see a show(went to see Billy Joel in Syracuse!), or playing cards against humanity seems to have become the norm.

Or I would, but uh no alcohol for a bit, my friend forgot to bring his deck of cards against humanity, and I don't see the possibility of seeing many shows in the near future.

I sometimes play rts games, but am more fond of going out to watch a movie or spend time with my friends, well one of my friends is trying to drag me into Magic the Gathering(he kinda succeeded? Nope he failed, but I am 200 dollars poorer as a result.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love history, it has always come easy, and is a something to live and learn by, "He who ignores history is doomed to repeat it."

I enjoy swimming, and am currently trying to get back into shape for it. I used to be in my high schools swim team and just have a deep love for swimming.

Taking apart electronics when I'm bored(downside, I get distracted and well....) and seeing how they work and then putting them back together, as well as troubleshooting computers.

I'm generally a jack of all trades kind of person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm witty and clever and really like my beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are The Dark Tower series by Stephen King, a must read. The Stand also by King, H.P. Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and the Call of Cthulhu. Who isn't familiar with the Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling?

I mostly enjoy reading and watching sci fi, fantasy and horror.
My love for such genre stems from reading Goosebumps books as a child in elementary school. The exploration of mans fears as well as analyzing how humans interact with their surroundings, which is a topic usually covered within several horror stories.

I am a fan of Classic Rock, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, especially Pink Floyd seeing as how I went to see The Wall Live, to name a few.

I currently eagerly await for the newest episodes of Supernatural, and Marvels Agents of SHIELD, also Z Nation! Daredevil too!

I love eating spicy food, primarily Peruvian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, the internet, something to read, music, strawberries, and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well it's crunch time and it's about time to stress out over my knowledge or lack thereof Arabic, as well as longing to escape this area and moving back home to Florida.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, out and about, or catching a film, preferably I'd much rather visit the beach at night, and build a bonfire.

Yea nope, work work work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play wowcrack, I can't escape, save me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
desire to commiserate with a fellow coffee addict as well as find new activities and places to explore, especially since it may seem like winter is finally leaving this place, but I may just be delusional in that aspect.