Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 22
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys, I'm trying out online socializing because this could be a good way to make new friends. If you like to watch sci fi television and Giants football we can get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making it a point to enjoy every little moment of life. My friends and I go at least once a month to do something new. So far we've been tubing and hiking in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. Oh yeah, I work too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great repository of useless information. So if we were playing trivia games you definitely want me on your team. I'm also pretty good at seeing both sides of conflicts, so I tend to mediate a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have pretty eyes but I get most compliments on my skin and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I love: My grandpa, puppies, chocolate, pineapples, oranges, grapes, asparagus, etc.
My favorite books are A Wrinkle In Time by Madeleine Le'Engle, and The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison

I don't really watch tv but I enjoy House Hunters and Ridiculiousness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3.plantain chips from Trader Joes
4. my family
5.Talenti gelato
6.quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to be introspective and I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can be a better, more kind person. I'm pretty aware of where I could improve so I focus on actions to take to perfect myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At karaoke with my girls or at a play or on the couch watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing and deny everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and honest. If you are NOT married or involved with someone else. If you just need to talk to someone.