Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaib6

24 Chicago, IL Gender Nonconforming

Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 5
Orientation
Pansexual, Queer, Demisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm hoping to meet new friends - maybe more.

i recently moved to albany park and would love to meet folks near me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i do freelance and run a small business from my home. i recently graduated undergrad and don't quite know what to do with the free time that i finally have for hobbies and a social life. I hang out with my dog a lot. He's my best bud and also ridiculously cute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i've been told i'm a good cook. my guests weren't always sober... so i take it with a grain of salt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
red hair or cute dog?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't read much, but i wish i could.

i'm kind of always lost on pop culture... new books, movies, shows, music, ect. I don't keep up with it. But I'm always open to hearing about things from others and I enjoy good conversations about life, love, hopes, beliefs, politics, ect.

food is the way to my heart. yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
patience
an open mind
curiosity
empathy
compassion
emotional connections
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life... the every day ins and out, random "ah ha" moments, delicious recipe ideas, adventures i'd like to go on, ect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably in... watching netflix, smoking, doing art, cooking/getting take out. i also enjoy going out for things such as dinner, a play, a comedy show, an outdoor adventure, hanging out in the park and talking, ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't like beer... especially craft beer... or even alcohol really. i prefer to be sober with new folks so that if something physical happens, we can have the ability to consent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know one another, grab some food, explore a new area. go hiking, kayaking, to the botanical gardens. maybe a bike ride on a peaceful trail, going to a park, have a low key hang out at home. maybe even being silly together. if you just want to fuck, that could be cool too. open communication works wonders.

i am not looking to date anyone else at the moment, but friendships, friendships with a sexual component as well as physical relationships are welcome.