Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaideneurie

21 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sort of an introvert. I'm looking for someone who I can relax with, and who is great at conversation. I think an ideal relationship is one where two people can learn from each other. So, I would like to spend my time with someone who is passionate and knowledgeable, about anything! If someone finds themselves intrigued by a subject, regardless of what it is, I tend to become interested in it as well. I love to learn new things, and I knowledge is most valuable to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a senior studying speech therapy, audiology, and linguistics at UVM. At the moment, I am doing everything I can to go to grad school to become an audiologist, but I may choose medical school instead.... we will see.
I’m really good at
Really good at? Well, I like to sketch, and paint... I guess my abilities are up to others for judgement.

So, I'm actually kind of good at learning new languages. They come more easily to me than others I think. But I absolutely love learning them... mostly because I want to read the classics in their original languages, but, also because I love to travel. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my hair...or my legs. I had one guy write a note to me that said "I wish I had long luscious hair like you." -- ???? I think that counts. However, I've also had people... pet... my legs. Kind of bizarre and not much appreciated. Just being honest. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now my profile is a novel, so why don't you just ask :)
The six things I could never do without
So here's the thing... I don't need much. I don't do much -- or at least, it seems that way to the outside world.
All I need is my brain to think. I can keep myself occupied for a lifetime just... thinking. And learning. Knowledge, creativity... those are things I can't live without. I don't need electronics--- I don't need fancy clothes -- I hardly need people :P
But if I had to say -- pencil and paper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't private, but I should mention it so you don't think I'm a freak -------- apparently I fingerspell everything. I am unaware of this, but that's what people say!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U dnt rite lyk dis.