Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaieeieei

31 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former newspaper photojournalist who just moved to Seattle to try something different, putting my communications skills to use in a much more stable industry. I still shoot, though, with freelance portraits (especially ridiculous family portraits), weddings and editorial work keeping my photo juices going. You can check out my photography at http://kaiphoto.net.

I also enjoy ultimate frisbee, disc golf, basketball and karaoke, though I'm not particularly good at any of those things.

I have a cat named Lt. Cmd. Scruff who's overdue for a promotion, but I just don't like the sound of Commander Scruff nearly as much. Sorry, little buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm excited to explore Seattle after moving from the Tri-Cities. I'd like to find somebody with enough similar interests to have fun together, but my match would also have her own life. Nothing's worse than a couple who does everything together.

I guess Ebola and genocide are worse.

Even though I'm a creative visual person, I enjoy words too. I'm a part-time grammar snob, so thumbs up if your the type of person who just cringed that I used the wrong you're.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people. It comes with my job, but I genuinely enjoy it too. I especially like meeting people from vastly different walks of life and learning about how they see the world. Nothing is more boring than only hanging out with like-minded people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair. Since I swam and played water polo in high school, I shaved my head every year. After graduating, I just let it grow. And before you ask, yeah, I plan on donating it at some point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wire, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Talking Heads, Journey, 90's R&B, 80's anything, bacon, hot wings, pho, Thai food (especially laab), Hunter S. Thompson, photography books...I'm super excited to live near a Heaven Sent Fried Chicken too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, cameras, lighting equipment, people to meet, places to explore and Jarritos pineapple soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photo ideas and stupid, silly songs to leave on my friends' and family's voice mails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why I exhausted myself going out so many other days of the week.

Damn you, WAKA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like belting out Journey or Cutting Crew unironically.