Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaiguy1987

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
FUN FACT: Just renewed my passport for ten years. I went to Seattle and discovered my secret love of ferries.

I work part-time at a job that gives me the freedom to focus on a career for myself in a creative field. I work hard, I rest easy, and I live downtown in the west end. I've got a big family, I'm a dog person, I like to kiss, and I drink coffee. I'm LTR minded, and determined to find someone who is ambitious, a tad crazy, with a generous dollop of whimsy.

Silliness is also a plus. A major plus.

Life should feel like this:
http://youtu.be/_fgbTvfCgSk
What I’m doing with my life
looking for good people to be around, eating out at restaurants, writing, learning more about the universe, resenting the stars, pooping.
I’m really good at
listening, daydreaming, eating, singing, and dancing in the privacy of my own room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Because I have so many, I'll do a top few.

Shows: Community, The Outs, Please Like Me, Enlightened, Newsroom, Firefly, Buffy, Angel, Reboot, Happy Endings, Avatar: The Last Airbender & Legend of Korra, The Big C, Orphan Black, Parks and Recreation

Books: Thomas' Snowsuit, The Giving Tree, Maniac Magee, Call Me By Your Name, Giovanni's Room, Fall On Your Knees, A visit from the goon squad, How to be

Movies: V for Vendetta, Empire Records, Frances Ha, Mulan, X-Men 1&2, Kill Bill 1&2, Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, Amelie, The Hours, Scream, The Sandlot, Serenity, Much Ado About Nothing, Mean Girls, Clueless, Micmac, Can't Hardly Wait, Hocus Pocus, Royal Tenenbaums.

Music: Empire of the Sun, Goldfrapp, New Order, Neko Case, L.P., Brandi Carlile, Chris Rubeo, Bahamas, Lykke Li, Graffiti 6, Solange, Passion Pit, Kylie, Britney, Arcade Fire, M83, Mumford & Sons, Patty Griffin, Beyonce.

Food: Salmon, Nutella, Avocado, Wine Gums, Arugula, Tea, Vanilla ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
pizza, music, my family, fresh water, netflix, empathy
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, writing, or watching TV. I may or may not be out on the town, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Kai, like a lot of people in his generation, is at once so assertive, self-assured, while also insecure and sensitive. He is so passionate about what he does but feels easily set back. He has a frenetic energy that sometimes he harnesses to do the work he wants to do, but he’s an over thinker and often gets consternated by this. He’s a deadly hopeless romantic, but similarly he puts on a hard edge to soften the blow of life’s disappointments. He loves people, and he is upset by people.”
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not racist. which is impossible. cause you're all a little racist.