Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaila1988

26 F Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mother of one and i am divorced. I have not had much luck in the dating thing so i thought i would give this a try if you want to know more just ask. I am a nice person. a lot of people have there own opinoins on things Sometimes someone might see you as amazing while that person doesnt like what he or she sees i guess that the whole part of finding love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently enrolled in the univerity of phenios online schooling for psychology. I dont have a job at the moment but doing what i can for my daughter. Some people choos not to intereact or even get to know someone without a job but those people dont understand that maybe something is going through that persons life that a job is not there.
I’m really good at
I like to draw and create things my family says I am very artistic which to me is true. I like to try new things and keep things interesting. I like to see things for what they could be .
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and they notice my talent for art and creating new things. They also notice how great of a mommy i am because i am always spending time with my daughter. also there are people who see that i am sometimes quiet and i always make sure to avoid drama.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of books anything that will allow me to learn and explore. I like watching harry potter and comedies. I also like any kinds of foods I am picky when it comes to food because there are a lot i dont like lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My phone
3. My family
4. A computer
5. My music (mp3)
6. All of thee above lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about the future and what it holds for me and who I will be sharing it with. I also spend a lot of my time thinking about my daughter and what kind of amazing person she will grow up to be :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching wrestling with my family lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some crazy fantasy's lol. and my family and i sometimes fight and when we do its like world war 50 so good it passes all the others lol. but in the end we laugh about it cuase the fight is manly something over wrestling or that we feel annoyed lol but who doesn't fight if people never fought life would be pretty boring lol. I am also a freak I guess that's personall haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are :

1. nice
2. funny
3. honest
4. good with kids
5. faithful
6. crazy (lol)
7. good hearted
Also if your not gonna bug me for pictures of my parts I need someone who will respect me and is not a prick

also if your interested of course and if I messaged you and you either do or do not like what you hear or see it would be nice to let that person know.