Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Woodbridge, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy! I am Kaila. I moved down to VA six years ago, I was born and raised in PA. I am a sports fan especially hockey and baseball. I love going to see the nationals and the Caps play. I'm a down to earth girl and I love being outside and being active. My family and friends mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a special education teacher In Lorton, VA. Teaching is my passion and I find it so rewarding. I also love to go running. I try to get out and run as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and giving advice. I'm also really good at seeing the positive in difficult situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of music but mostly hip hop and country.

My favorite tv shows are NCIS, Shark tank, house of cards, modern family , Orange is the new black,Big Bang theory, and bar rescue.

My favorite books: it really varies books by Ellen Hopkins, I loved the Hunger Games, but lately I've been reading more Nicholas Sparks books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* family
* friends
* my job
* the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what my life will be like. I have so many things I want to try and experience from life. I also spend a lot of time wondering why the news has to focus on the negative when there are so many positive things going on in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally I am either going out with friends. I like going to roof top bars and I like sitting at a sports bar and having some drinks. Sometimes I just like staying at home and watching movies and opening a bottle of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a caring, sweet, good girl. Also, if you want to laugh and have fun or just watch sports.