Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kailam

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an easy going laid back kind of guy. Joke and try not to take life too seriously.

I play football alot, surf when I can, enjoy working on and riding bikes...both kinds and I like having something to aim for.

I am deep, focused, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the civil service and have come quite far in the last 3 years which I try to be proud of.
I get to travel alot in my job and meet interesting people.
I'm hoping to take a year out in 09 and travel or live in hawaii but we'll see about that.
I’m really good at
Riding and football. I've got a good head on my shoulders when I thiink about where I've come from I think it's a credit.
The first things people usually notice about me
That ill do just about anything for a laugh and i dont have to be drunk. Maybe the fact that I have long hair also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pirates of the carribean or lotr 3#
Biker boyz or Torque
Im in to rock n roll, hank williams jnr, kid rock, kenny chesney, metallica, limp, rage, lynard skynard, ACDC, rolling stones, james brown, kracker... and so on
The six things I could never do without
rock n roll, bikes, rangers, a surf board, optimism and a goal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i want to be and what i can do to get there.
I give my past a bit of thought sometimes, I wonder what sort of effect it will have on my future, hoping ppl wont judge me on what i was and take the time to get to know me now and who i've become now.

You never know the person your talking to or looking at might turn out to have that little bit of happiness we are all waiting for....they could have the single biggest positive influence on your life that you're ever likely to have. But none of us know that until we give that person a chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
in a bar playin pool in camden normally after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hole in my sock and its annoying me. i should really take it off and throw it out. thats a good idea, i think ill do that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want a convo so we can waste time