Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tall, masculine, fit SF professional. I try to keep healthy, working out regularly and being vegetarian. I'm intelligent (Ivy-educated) and friends say I'm down-to-earth, good-humored, and optimistic. I like to think of myself as a genuinely warm, kind and considerate guy, a well-mannered, true mensch. I enjoy sports (working out, yoga, swimming), travel, fine arts and performing arts, cooking, catching up with close friends, national parks, independent films and documentaries, and relaxing in the sun (I grew up in Hawaii).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hard-working but also sustain a balanced life, making time to play, exercise daily, and get quality time with friends and the dog (we volunteer on weekends at schools and hospitals; he's an animal assistant therapist). I aim to keep it simple and recognize my blessings as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at being a reliable, genuine friend, honest and down-to-earth. Work- and task-wise, I'm analytic and a good planner. On the personal side, I enjoy keeping a comfortable home, relaxing in the sun, and playing board games (I'm always up for a solid game of backgammon). Oh, and I give awesome massages. I like the idea of spontaneously baking cookies on a Saturday night and cuddling with someone special, with the Sunday NYT.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, intelligent, friendly, and have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Grapes of Wrath
Movies: Notorious
Show: Priscilla, Tommy
Music: Blues, Pop, Motown; Ella, Aretha
Food: Ethnic vegetarian; anything from the farmer's market
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relaxing in the sun
Living near water
Looking at the sky
Good conversations with close friends
My physical, mental and spiritual health (OK, that's three)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person, a better friend and true to myself.
What is right and what is wrong.
The next meal.
The next workout.
Where to vacation next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym working out, stretching.
Relaxing in the evening with a good meal.
Enjoying dark chocolate.
Catching up with friends.
Getting to bed at a decent hour to rise early Saturday morning for yoga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the Real Housewives and sometimes drink milk straight from the carton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you are a tall, attractive, masculine and fit GWM who is also professionally stable. I tend to get along well with other optimistic, good-humored, down-to-earth guys. I prefer exploring a relationship with other negative guys (last tested Oct. '15). I also connect well with other spiritual guys who can also be a fellow kid-at-heart. Please feel free to say hello if you are interested in getting to know each other and live in the SF bay area. Thanks!