Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kailuaboy

51 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall, masculine, athletic, fit, healthy SF professional, high-functioning. Ivy-educated. Negative, ddf, tested April '14. Intelligent, hard-working, confident, down-to-earth, good-humored, optimistic. Genuinely warm, kind and considerate. A true mensch. Enjoy sports (working out, yoga, swimming, boogieboarding, bodysurfing, volleyball), international travel, fine arts and performing arts, cooking, catching up with close friends, national parks, independent films and documentaries, relaxing in the sun, lounging with the Sunday NYT (especially with someone special).
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing hard, keeping it simple. Recognizing my blessings.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, being genuine, being honest, being down-to-earth, keeping a comfortable home, relaxing in the sun, planning, board games (I'm always up for a solid game of backgammon). Oh, and I give awesome massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, intelligent, conversant, friendly, very comfortable to be with, centered, and have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Grapes of Wrath
Movies: Notorious
Show: Priscilla, Tommy
Music: Blues, Pop, Motown; Ella, Aretha
Food: Ethnic vegetarian; anything from the farmer's market
The six things I could never do without
Relaxing in the sun
Living near water
Looking at the sky
Good conversations with close friends
Yoga
My physical, mental and spiritual health (OK, that's three)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person, a better friend and true to myself.
What is right and what is wrong.
The next meal.
The next workout.
Where to vacation next.
The bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym working out, stretching.
Relaxing in the evening with a good meal.
Enjoying dark chocolate.
Catching up with friends.
Getting to bed at a decent hour to rise early Saturday morning for yoga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the Real Housewives and sometimes drink milk straight from the carton.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are tall, attractive, white, masculine, college-educated, stable, professionally successful, confident, good-humored, down-to-earth, healthy, athletic, negative/std-free, oral, sensual, spiritual, a SF-resident, a fellow kid-at-heart. And if the word "totes" makes you laugh.