Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaipaquette

26 M Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rugged half asian from Maple Ridge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay the bills and save up money to go back to school. I plan on one day travelling to Japan to learn more Japanese and spend more time with my family over there. I like to act and sing and play music. Some times all at once
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My broad shoulders,my chiseled jaw and my charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few good books I have read and enjoyed: The Lord of The Rings, Frank Herbert's Dune series, A Dream of Eagles Series by Jack Whyte, The Redwall Series by Brian Jacques.
A few good/quotable movies: Pulp Fiction, Conan The Barbarian (1982), The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club
A few good shows: Dexter, Firefly, Startrek (Original, TNG, DS9), Dilbert
I will listen to almost any kind of music. My favourite genres to listen to are rock, the blues and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family and all the things that help keep me sane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. I am also thinking about how to create a business that generates income with out my having to physically be at said business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rocking out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often wail on an air guitar, air bass, air sax or air drums
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, you enjoy being out doors and you have some geeky tendancies like me