Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaitdw

28 F Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A couple random facts about me:
I laugh... a lot
I love to read.
I want to own a used book store when I retire
I love to workout and pushing the limits.
My friends keep me grounded, I couldnt make it without them
Random road trips keep me sane
There's not much better than dancing around your room naked
I love passionate people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my degree in Organizational Development. Where I work is not as important as being able to work with people and teams to improve workplace communication and morale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together. I have friends from all different backgrounds and lifestyles and I love bringing them together. Seeing how things are connected. Asking the hard questions without pissing people off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Poisonwood Bible, East of Eden, Kafka on the Shore, Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Tipping Point, Weaveworld, Abarat, The Hunger Games, Good Omens, Sputnik Sweetheart, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Lord of the Flies and MANY more.

Favorite Movies: The Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Requim for a Dream, Black Swan, Dogma, The Last Unicorn, Footloose, and Fight Club.

Shows: Six Feet Under, Battlestar Gallatica, True Blood, Dexter, Top Chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, a good book, challenging conversation, exercise, wine and the sunshine (this makes living in Seattle hard ;) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior, the human mind, spirituality, traveling and finding a way to live on a tropical island with my best friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends. The location changes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating