Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaiter_m

21 F Nanaimo, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived my life really shy, and I am slowly working out of that chosen habit. I am definitely an introvert who doesn't like to be excluded. God has helped me through a lot and has blessed me with many friends I have today! I am not too great in group settings, but in smaller group settings I am pretty good. I am best in one on one interactions.

I am an artist, and have chosen to definitely minor in that. I have started a major in Applied Linguistics and I fully intend to get my TESOL certificate! I know what I do in life will be about loving God's people. I am forever searching to be closer to God in every way and I love Him with all of my heart!

Language/grammar is important to me. As long as I know you know it is enough though.
What I’m doing with my life
I was having difficulty in choosing something specific to go for, but I know I love kids, animals and God, and loving God's people. I have considered being a missionary, a teacher, and pastor. I love helping out with the kids at my Church, and at this awesome summer camp! I have recently realized my talent in teaching and love for culture and language. I am going to get my TESOL certificate and perhaps later finish the Applied Linguistics degree!
I’m really good at
Art, I've practiced all my life and I love it. I'm an artist.

I am also good at anything I put my mind to, but I really have to want to. It's too easy to decide that I don't want to learn.

I am also good with kids and animals, and reading people, that I have found.

Above all others, and I, have noticed that I am very very patient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tim Burton movies! Thriller mind boggling movies.
Finnish Rock music! (Mainly The Rasmus!)
But I love all music, least favourite being Country.
I don't read often but I love action/adventure fiction novels.
I like food, hate mushrooms and peas is all.
The six things I could never do without
God/Jesus
Family/Friends
My dog <3
The internet
Music
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God's people. I love God very much, and I know God loves His people and I concern myself about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Available for anything, but usually at home spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fairly dark sense of humour...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You found anything interesting about me!
You need someone to talk to.
You need a friend.
You want to know more about me, a simple profile doesn't begin to show who I really am!