Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaitlino

31 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work in progress... Figured I would update my profile.... since I haven't since 2012.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in New York for about a year and a half after working as an illustrator/textile designer in Barcelona for most of my 20s. Now I am hostessing whilst finding my feet again because.... New York.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am not good at spelling or promoting what I am good at. That said, I am really good at advice that does not apply to me, DIY, making little things, avoiding confrontation and eye contact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Last book I read was Middlesex.... I am a fan of historical fiction and magic realisim.
Food: Sushi, ceviche, Jamon Serrano (which I desperately miss) anything with coconut milk and anything spicy. I can take spicy. And anything fishy. Luckily at work I get to eat leftovers.
Movies: I watch a lot of movie... but I recently re-watched Never Ending Story and Time Bandits.... On kind of a nostalgic childhood Kick I suppose.
Music: I always have music playing and I tend to be pretty embracing of anything. I am a sucker for a good pop song.... I think that Pop has a bad rap. I think that PULP is prob one of the best commercial Pop bands ever. Whatever, Jarvis is basically my boyfriend.... Well Jarvis and Devendra.
Series: All the good stuff. I basically watched all of House of Cards within 48 hours. I like to hide out and binge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom. My little brother. some sort of challenge to keep me on my feet.... sort of the constant push to move forward. Air, water and food, obvs.... A project/facination/activity so all consuming it stops me from going loopy.
Oh!
Juices with Kale! have you tried them? I am trying to go a day without one, but I haven't managed yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stressing about myself mostly.... the typical self doubt everyone deals with. Maybe that sounds selfish, but it's true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working I am probably at home.... I kind of avoid Friday and Saturday nights here in New York....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my FAVORITE past times is picking ingrown hairs. I will even do it on break at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You probably shouldn't message me.... I think meeting people online is pretty sketchy...as so much of a friendship is how people get to meet one another. That said, whatever.

Oh, and I don't want to see any more pictures of you rock climbing.