Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Kaitlyn, I graduated from Dublin Jerome high school and I am now living with my best friend Jesse and working full time as an Automotive technician at Valvoline. I am a very laid back and chill kind of girl and would love the match to also be like that :) I love cars hence the reason why I chose Automotive but my goal is to open a service shop in Phoenix Arizona! I have a pretty cool car it's a 2005 honda accord coupe all blacked out with a pretty hard bumpin system in it. if you would like to get to know me don't hesitate because I'm a nice person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am attending college and trying to better myself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at flirting, being nice, being a total sweetheart and cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how nice i am and guys love my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read much, i like horror and comedy, i like all all music except for jazz and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my Iphone
2, My computer
3. My car, i pretty much love it to death
4. My bed, its so comfy
5. My family
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it could hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working and usually on campus
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am vegetarian
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your nice and easy to get a long with, or if you want to know more about me :)