Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaitxoxo92

22 Altamont, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old. I'm honestly the sweetest person you will ever meet. I genuinely care about people and their well being. There's nothing I wouldn't do to help other people. I'm really shy but once you get to know me I open up! And I'm freakin hilarious! ;) I hate being judged and I'm really sick of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job and a part time job. I have an associates in Human Services. Thinking of going back to school for a bachelors.. But unsure of what I want to major in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. Making people feel special and better about themselves. Listening to other people's problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My eyes. My caring personality. My sense of humor and ability to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show would have to be law and order.
I like all different types of music. Rap, country and pop are my favorites.
I don't really read much but I like nonfiction and self help books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Friends. My parents sister and dogs who are my only family. My job and the people I work with. God. And school
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that have happened in my past. Wishing I could meet new people. And thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. And then relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been hurt and abandoned a lot in my life. And I have trouble getting over that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time. If you like to laugh. If you're caring. You need someone to talk to. You want to meet someone who will care about you like no one else ever has.