Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaitymahrii

23 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like trying to sum myself up in a paragraph but I'll try.
My name is Kaity, I'm 21 years old and I'm an aspiring artist/writer/photographer.
I would say I'm pretty unique, kind of weird but in a good way!
I'm very blunt and forward and I don't embarrass easily so shoot me a message if you wanna get to know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an aspiring artist/writer/photographer so right now I'm trying to find the stepping stones that will take me from here to there. Doing work, going to school, etc. Hopefully will be in university for photography or fine arts in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! Anything artist. Sketching, painting, photography, design, writing, lots!
I'm not really good at like cooking or anything but I have a bit of ocd so I guess I'm pretty good at cleaning
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to go with authors not books, so Anne Rice, Cassandra Clare, Tim Lebbon, Bram Stoker, etc.

Movies, anything by Tim Burton for sure. Nightmare before Christmas is my fave.

Shows, I'm into a lot of things, I'll watch shows like CSI, supernatural, family feud or like adventure time. I love cartoons.

Music, I like hardcore music like bring me the horizon, suicide silence, etc but I like dance and pop music and some country every now and then :)

Food? Bacon. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(excluding the necessities such as food, water and sleep)
1. My family
2. My phone
3. My cat
4. Art
5. Music
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past. I barely ever think about the present unless something amazing is going on in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I had people to go out with I'd go out to the movies, dinner, bar, etc.
But usually I'm gaming or reading, maybe watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really private about anything. I'm a really open person but I actually dont know what to put here to be honest!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome. Ahaha, but seriously don't be afraid to shoot me a message. I'm down to be friends with people on here too not just looking to date!
I can be pretty fun to talk to!