Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaizenkaizen

43 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough finding an organic connection through an inorganic process.

Who am I?

I'm a dad who adores his son, and wants this world to be better for him and his friends.

A successful business professional, who loves his work and uses it to help others;
I meet interesting people and get to entertain them.

In my spare time, I work out, work on my book (I want to pass on a lasting message to my son and others), spend time with my friends, go out to fun adventurous places to escape.

I'm passionate about taking care of the people I love;
I'm loyal to those who respect what matters in life.

So I'm happy where I am; but I long for my lover.

I want you to be genuine, curious, self-assured, down to earth, open-minded...
If you are a vegetarian or aspiring vegan (like me) then that's a plus.

I will be emotionally connected to you if I see you as truly passionate, uninhibited, artistic, sexually adventurous, and empathetic.

Talk with you soon (over drinks preferrably).
S
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep myself busy balancing my time with people that matter in my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, people open up to me easily...and at pointing out the obvious :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually try to figure out where I'm from...lets play a fun game of it...Im from another country...100% that nationality...if you guess wrong you buy me a drink...if you guess right, I buy you two drinks... people buy me a lot of drinks :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm at this stage writing my own book, so a lot of the books I now read are research material.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, Sun, Soap, Sports, Sounds, Sand, Sex
-Seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my book..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night for me...i'm either with my friends at a hideway place, a rooftop, a museum, a play...somewhere different; or entertaining my customers; or with my son making sure he's ready for bed...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Next question...only when we get to know each other
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have fun as we get to know each other...