Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kajsaclare

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's get this out of the way: If you enjoy listening to Train, you should probably stop reading because that bands music does nothing for me beyond ruining any moment that I am having.

Wisconsin native, Florida raised. I have a problem with sitting still and since graduating high school, have lived in seven countries and five states. I came to SF for my birthday in 2009 and never left. I have fallen nose over tail for this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Throwing caution to the wind. Editing content, copy and awful grammar.

Spending an exhorbitant amount of time at my studio building a bike. It's a bit of a pain, but I am enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Awful puns and inappropriate jokes. Finding money on the sidewalk. Gallivanting, napping, cavorting and shoehorning semicolons into sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually at least a foot shorter than everyone else.

Red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Leaves of grass. Dubliners. 1984. Brave New World. Catch-22. Huis clos. Catcher in the rye. Kafka. Tolstoy. Chomsky. Gaiman. Bukowski.

Movies - Goonies. The seventh seal. A clockwork orange. Dead Man. The Breakfast Club, Space Balls - and really anything with John Candy. And Bill Murray. Boondock Saints. I've loved you so long. Anything French. Documentaries. Groundhog Day.

Shows - I don't own a television and haven't in about ten years. I love Netflix! Mad Men. Chapelle Show. It's always sunny in Philadelphia. Parks and Rec. The Wire. Raising Hope. Arrested development. HIMYM. Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Adventure time. Workaholics.

Music - Bon Iver. Rolling Stones. Led Zeppelin. Daft Punk. Elliot Smith. Foo Fighters. Nine inch nails. Death Cab for Cutie. The GOASTT. Sufjan Stevens. LCD Soundsystem. Air. The Strokes. Pink Floyd.

Food - I will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dad and brother.
Books.
Iron.
Warm blankets on a cold day.
Carrots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That seems a bit daft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to Rebecca Black. I do what I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was seven, I buried my sisters My Little Ponies in the park near our house because she put a lizard on me whilst I was sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take selfies at the gym.