Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 South Fork, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:40am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Not at all
Other, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Working on high school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not real into talking about myself up front anyway and afraid of sounding self centered.

I am Swedish by decent, and come from a 'very' large family.

I don't have means of putting photos online, can only send hard photos in mail....I am sorry.

I know in any relationship with a man one has to pay a price, and I am willing to....and I know I have what it takes....

I would like someone who comes home to me every night.... who takes care of me, and I take care of him.

I am not lazy and will stay busy, and won't watch TV all fact don't care if we even have one tho' I enjoy some things on it....

Looking to be closerthanthis with someone who is looking for me.....I am not a depressed person tho' writing this might sound like it......I know that a man wants happy happy happy when he comes home...I think I am a good experience to come home to. ,I sure want to be....I keep a very clean house...been taught to all my life, and can cook from scratch.
Was married at 16 and widowed when I was 18.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to seriously be co-dependent on some guy...and look forward to it again if I can get him to put a ring on my finger..Right now I am hired to caretake and live with a precious lady who is 86 yeas old and her great grandson who is eight...Love my job !!. Also was homeschooled but never got a Dogwood or GED so working on that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gathering wild foods and herbs and making herbal medicines, would like do do even more,,,
Made lot of extra money recently picking Spruce tips for $5.00 a lb. in my spare time..could pick 5-7 lbs an hour on the Englemans in the hi country. Blue was not as good...
I grew up working a garden, and am good at putting up goodies for the winter....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm female would be the first.

Next might be a bad scar on the right side of my face I got from a piece of roofing medal and a horse wreck when I was ten years old...I can usually hide it with my hair but not always....
I am blessed with long blond hair inherited from my mother. I keep it trimmed off at the small of my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The movie, The Prince's Bride, was the best movie ever made I am sure...Loved Places in the Heart also, like most movies except murder movies, hate horror movies.
Books? I like the old Catholic mystics like Teresa of Avila,(The Interior Castle) Jeanne Guyon,(union with God) Brother Larence, Michael Molinas, who lived hundreds of years ago...even tho' I have never darkened the door with my shadow of a Roman Catholic Church or any Church.

I liked one of Ann Colters books.. Godless
Who Stole Feminism, by Christiana Hoff Sommers
Why are there no Good Men Left, the plight of the new single woman, by Barbara Dafoe Whitehead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A manly man I can be submissive to...and makes me feel safe. A garden to eat from and put up...Ill have to think about the rest....Oh yeah! meat , love all meat, grew up on moose and salmon steaks.
Being able to go out and hike in nature in lonely forgotten places.
Sitting by a stream once in a while.
Going out cross country skiing in the winter on old logging roads and meadows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family in Canada number one.
The Maker of the Star System Orion..
Is there a way to contact Him?...
or will I die not knowing how?...
And sometimes think about religion,
but it seems so shallow and hollow....what is on tv.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do anything more on Friday night than Monday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes am afraid at night, so sleep with a 10/22 Ruger rifle in my's kind of like a big peoples teddy bear to me, in that it makes me feel a little more secure when I think I hear something 'out there'.
Also was born dyslexic am not a speling expirt...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a woman.