Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kajueddy

40 M Vacaville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the fun part. (YA RIGHT!!) My life is interesting ;-). Between balancing quality time with my son, working full time and going back to school to finish my Masters Degree, I still manage to find a little extra time for myself and I try to make the best of it. I love to have a good laugh even at my own expense (it's all about having a good time when I get out of the normal routine). If I can make someone laugh and feel good about themselves then I feel that my mission is complete.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I must be honest and admit up front that I am a father first. With that in mind I try to be a positive role model for my son so sometime's I won't be able to do some of the more "outrages" things that I would normally do or rather have done in the past. I believe in hard work and have strong values that I try to pass onto my son. However I am the first to admit that I am far from perfect. I am someone who has had a lot of peak's and valley's in my life that have defined who I am today and will make me into the person I will become tomorrow.
Currently I am going to school full time, teaching Karate two days per week and working full time, busy but fulfilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a father, teaching and doing Kajukenbo, and making people smile :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height, my Blue Eyes, My crazy energy level and my social skills (I can have a conversion with anyone)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favriote music is COUNTRY, I love all types of books, from Sci-fi to history
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My Family
My Health
My phone :-)
Clean Underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make sure my son is taken care of
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with my son, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home and recharging my batteries :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dating is HARD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone that can be both serious and playful. A woman who is honest and straight forward. Who can enjoy a quiet evening at home and yet still get dressed up and go out for a night on the town. I would like to find someone that understands that I am a father first and that sometimes I won't be able to do last minute thing's because of my son. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to tell you how they feel. I would rather have my feelings hurt than second guess everything that I am doing. I want to meet someone who can be a friend, and when they fall in love they don't hold back. Someone who as a friend can talk to you all night just to let you vent. Someone who treats you with respect and demands it in return.