Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kajunbrowneyes1

23 F Houma, LA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice person when you get to know me.Even if you don't know me i'll still brighten your day.I'm very caring when it comes to guys.I'm very random so there's never a dull moment with me.I like to share my love and receive it back.I'm really trustful,loving and respectful.I'm a very independent person.I do alot of things on my own.I love to go out with my man and enjoy the good life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm trying to get my G.E.D and go get a job at the hospital.I love taking care of people.But for right now I'm workin on finding a little job until I can get the hospital job.so far.its going good.I'm just trying to live to the fullest and have fun while im doing that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at alot of things.I'm pretty good at drawing.at least i think i am.I'm also good at making people laugh when they're down.I'm really good at cooking..love to cook.I'm good at a lot of different things but sometimes people don't give me a chance to prove that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im really short.but they say good things come in small packages..lol
also I still have that baby face.but its a good thing though because when I get older,i'll still look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book..I like alot of movies...i cant deal with scary stuff.but sometimes I can if my man is holding me when I get scared.but mainly I watch comedy though..music,i like country,rock and oldies.and food..well my favorite would have to be tacos =]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My family,My friends(i dont know what i'd do without them),Love and affection from a guy,someone to give my love to,and partytime baby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what god has in store for me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going have a good time with friends..going to the mall,bars to shoot pool or whatever and just hang out. but other than that I do enjoy going out and doing different things.Or staying home and watching movies.I dont have to go out to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and you wanna get to know me better..or if you just need a friend to talk to,i'll talk to you.i dont bite..much.lol