Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kak133

28 M Topeka, KS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuinely nice guy who likes to be funny. I'm a fairly shy person when I'm around new people, but it usually doesn't take long to warm up to people and reveal my true personality. Family and friends are a big part of my life and I enjoy their company. Hopefully anyone I meet would feel the same way. I'm almost always trying to funny and love to make people laugh.

There's a few things that I really enjoy. Baseball is a love of mine. I'm a huge, lifelong Red Sox fan and I love following them year round. I'm also a racing fan and enjoy watching Formula 1 and sportscar racing. I'm an avid video gamer and really enjoy the art and technology that goes into the development of them. Shouldn't forget to mention that I love dogs. I have a 3 year old Beagle named Nomar (after one of my favorite baseball players). I couldn't imagine ever not having a dog. In the past couple of months I've really enjoyed working out. Trying to better myself and I really like going on a short run nearly every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a news writer for a website and I do some free-lance editing, layout and design work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sports and quoting just about any movie ever made.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been complimented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
My movie collection is borderline insane, but my favorites are: Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, The Departed, Die Hard, Star Wars, Grandma's Boy, Fanboys - I love action movies and I'm a big junky for mafia and WW2 movies. I'll also watching anything from Tarantino or Scorsese.

Music:
Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, U2, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, love '90s alternative rock and '70s rock

TV Shows:
24, The Sopranos, Arrow, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office, Louie, True Detective, The Walking Dead, Top Gear (UK version)

Books:
Tom Clancy novels, WW2 themed novels, anything about baseball

Food:
Chinese, Mexican, seafood, Italian and I always love a good steak or burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laptop
4. Baseball
5. My dog
6. Hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or the theater watching a movie, playing video games with friends or watching the Red Sox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's embarrassing to admit, but I do enjoy romantic movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to know more about me.