Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalahopps66

29 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Blaine. I am originally from Hawaii but have been living in AZ for the pass 9 years ever since graduating Tech. School. I have 2 dogs. I am a master tech. at a dealership here in phoenix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently joined a muay training facility and i enjoy it. I do stay active in the gym almost daily. But, I don't let it consume me to where I keep to myself. I am always looking to get out of the states to do sight seeing, see family and friends that live elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing allot about MMA, working on cars. almost everything with a steering wheel I adapt well at. I Enjoy sports(playing and watching).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear allot of surf shorts, shirts w/ flip flops(I call them slippers). I wear them mostly when I go to work(to the locker room) or something small like grocery shopping. When I go out though, I am pretty formal........ Oh, I forgot my glasses haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Law and Order - special victims unit
Breaking bad
Prison break
American Idol(when Simon was on because he made it fun to watch most of the time)
Sons of Anarchy
The walking dead
Supernatural
Bones
and whole bunch of others.
For music I am a big hawaiian/reggae music fan but for other types would be country, hip hop, pop, rock, a little bit of metal, little bit of jazz and blues music.
For food, again would be Hawaiian food, allot of the asian food, Im big into steak(rib eye is my favorite at the moment), mexican food after I moved to AZ, greek and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My dogs because their kids to me
3. Cell phone
4. My truck and motorcycle
5. A roof over me and my dogs heads w/ a bed, blanket and pillows to sleep on for sure.
6. And my toolbox because right now, that is how I make my living, is working on cars. Although, I do enjoy working on cars for a living, I dont know if i want to retire in my 60s doing this. But for now, Im enjoying the ride.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to enjoy life just little bit more every day is an important question I ask myself because you need joy in your life or I would just seem that my life would be flat in some ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would either be home with my dogs, night riding with my friends on my motorcycle, having drinks at bar, dinner or bbq at friends house or mine. what ever the case maybe, it is always something I do that I am happy with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill get back to you on that. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can connect well as friends and if it gets to go to the next step, we will go from there. If it doesn't, hopefully we can still be friends in the future. Only time will tell!