Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalamitas

24 M Jena, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really love doing those. How can I describe myself best?
Let's start with the obvious. I am a university student and will be one for at least three more years. Currently I am studying Pharmacy and that will not change. While it is also written in the next question, I want to finish university with at least a diploma and, if I can manage it, a Ph.D. .

What else is there to say about me?
If you were to meet me in real life, you would find me being an average person. I am not particularly handsome or ugly, I am neither thick nor thin. You would not be able to find any tatoos or piercings but some glasses. Never try to take away my glasses except if you want to see me stumbling around blindly.
Should we, after seeing each other, even start a conversation, be forewarned, I am fluent in sarcasm and irony. I am not afraid to use either. I have no patience for anyone missing the obvious, whoever does, will be treated with extreme sarcasm. I love to argue. Never try to argue with me, I will not stop until you see my point. Conversations are always nice to have, but what about other activities? Be warned, I am not a sportsperson. Trying to get me to do most sports will result in me getting very annoyed. That doesn't mean that I don't work out, but I prefer doing it alone. That aside I really love reading. If I didn't keep myself in check I would buy books constantely. Other than that I am your typical videogame and boardgame nerd. Other people go clubbing, I go play games with my friends. Other than that I like to take walks if the weather is good. The one thing you will catch me only very rarely doing is watching TV. It just is not interesting. One more thing that I can tell everyone is my musical taste. I will listen to anything that can be called music as long as it not deafeningly loud or Rap/HipHop.

I am pretty sure more things can be said about me, but at this particular moment I think I wrote about most things that are somewhat intereting about me. You can always write me a message and ask me if you want to know anything about me. I don't bite... at least most times I don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a lot with my life. I am currently studying Pharmacy with the goal to get a Ph.D. or atleast a diploma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you would ask most people that know me, then you would hear that I am good at math, chemistry and being a jerk. Two of these three things are true, you'll have to get to know me to decide which one is a lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people tend to not notice me at all. If they do, they mostly notice my geeky look meaning glasses, being a little bit overweight and holding some kind of electronic gadget (it being my ebook reader because paperbacks just got too heavy).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listing my favourite books would be a very timeconsuming endeavor, meaning I'l just name a few authors i very much enjoyed reading. These include H.P. Lovecraft, Peter F. Hamilton, Robert E. Howard, Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, J.R.R. Tolkien and many others.
Favourite movies include the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Iron Sky, the new Marvel movies, Soloman Kane and many others.
Favourite Series include Sherlock, Elementary, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Community, Merlin and many others.
I don't really have favourite music as such, but some groups I really enjoy are ASP, Wise Guys, Letzte Instanz, Die Kammer and a few more.
I am a huge fan of asian cuisine. A close second would be anything nice and homecooked as long as it contains meat. I am a vegetarian in as much as I only eat plants and the animals that eat plants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Internet, Computers, selfmade food, my friends, knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking how to answer questions asking me what I think about a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home trying to relax or playing some card and boardgames with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like playing games made for people half my age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you and you want to get to know me better. I will try to answer every message I get as long as they seen valid.
Joke messages will be laughed at.