Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaleCat

63 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very real person, I love to laugh, and love people, truly care for others, and who they are.
I am a good listener, as well as sharing my heart on things that matter. I don't believe I'm judgemental or critical.
I'm thoughtful and very grateful for all of life and what God has given me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a great healthy meal that tastes good and makes you feel good afterwards, making old clothes look great..
laughing... finding humor in little situations in life...
I have an eye for vintage clothing and antiques. hiking ...bicycling.
I love organizing... and helping others..
staying calm when maybe others are falling apart :)
seeing the cup half full
being extemperaneous
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my positive cheerful attitude, and people lover , and some say my sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE eating healthy... juicing and blending, and eating raw foods. I love classic rock ( Rolling STones, Led Zepp, ), and a big Bob Marley fan, as well as David Bowie, the Beatles, on and on.. and violin. I enjoy reading books about human nature, spirituality, as well as raw food books.
I like a good rom-com movie, as well as dramas, and action adventure. I like feel good movies.
i enjoy going out to hear live music... Or out for a great vegan dinner.. Or to a movie. Absolutely Love the BEACH !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am super thankful for my 4 children...and 6 grand children !! I feel so blessed..
love my cat.. :)
love my VW, and my music, and friends ! love the outdoors !!! so beautiful and amazing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my health, and being fit... as well as planning events to take part in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home from work, and relaxing, with a glass of wine, possibly with a friend, or at home, feeling so happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty dang honest... but... to everyone? Now ?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me, let's chat, message, or have a coffee date !