Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalebbrown

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so lets do the right to the point style.

I moved to CO over a year ago and probably live the CO lifestyle more than most natives other than I have not gone hiking yet. I know its a sin but I will fix it soon. I snowmobile and snowboard in the winter on most days off and in the summer spend a lot of time on the boat hanging out and boarding.

I am always joking and speak sarcasm very well.

I own a house/truck/snowmobile and a bunch of other stuff.

I work harder and play harder than anyone i know and challenge you do beat me on that.

I work all over the country in hospitals and every week i fly to one or many places. I have seen every state twice and am not far from the third.

I am always up for anything and love last min trips.

I am the most laid back person ever and never get jealous and rarely get mad.

I am very very blunt, honest and I dont beat around the bush. I am a open book and believe lies and not being open is too much work.

What am I looking for?
anything is on the table, I would love to start the next chapter of my life but I wont rush it. I am open to being just friends and believe things happen for a reason if you dont force it.
So if you have always wanted to learn to wakeboard or snowboard and want someone to teach you hit me up. I am a very great teacher and have taught more than i can count to wakeboard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time working out of state and on planes going somewhere. I am rarely home so its kinda stupid for me to try a real relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look way younger than i really am so I win a lot of bets
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch most everything while I am traveling for work and getting paid. How I met your mother, Big Bang, Suits, The Newsroom.
Most all funny movies but if you have seen Caddyshack or Out Cold we are off to a great start.
I read a few books a month and love a wide range.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apple products
Boat
My boards
music
Travel
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun and buying my next toy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a super hero a couple nights a week but don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to snowboard, wakeboard or snowmobile because we should at least hang out.