Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaleigh_88

26 F Sherrill, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me.. while the first things you should know are that I have beautiful twin boys. They are currently one and a half and occupy most of my time. I am also going to college so I don't have a ton of free time but I do have enough to make time for some fun.

Other then that I am pretty normal. I like going to dinner, movies, bowling, concerts, comedy clubs ext. But im not too into the bar or club scene.

I am also working on looseing weight. Not easy but so far so good.

I am looking for a real relationship, one that takes work and is worth something. Im not looking for just something physical.

I am a bright a bubbly personality. I like to laugh and have fun. I am extremely caring and giving in a relationship. I don't ask for much other then honesty and loyalty. Which apparently very hard concepts for men these days. Im the type that loves to cook a good meal for my man, and keep the house clean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently just trying to be the best mommy I can be. And trying to maintain a high gpa, 3.94 so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, im a great home cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha my chest, I wish it wasnt but i cant help what I was born with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, internet,.... food water shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
entirely too much, I wish I could stop thinking sometimes. I tend to be a bit of a worrier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im home with my babys. Or if I am lucky enough I'm out having some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to wait and find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a sweet girl who is always honest and likes to have fun. I dont play games and sometimes im too honest, but i say it how it is and i like to have fun with my life.
please message me if your interested, i dont ever send out the frst email! if i look at your profile more then once or twice, probably means i saw something i liked*