Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaleighkathleen

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ukulele country music rock star. Also, I'm super laid back, a social butterfly, and loving life in NYC. I work in theatre and prefer people who don't take themselves too seriously. My friends and family are hugely important to me. I sometimes find it difficult to sit still, so I'm always looking for new ways to explore the city---preferably somewhere near the water!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing plays, playing tunes, storytelling, getting into trouble, spilling things, workin workin, enjoying life, finding the most exciting thing to do in New York City in the summertime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, writing, sarcasm, singing country songs, making people laugh, hosting parties, bar tending.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Redhair? or my boots? not sure. you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Anything by Jonathan Franzen or Jennifer Egan at the moment
-Orange is the New Black, The Killing, True Detective, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The Office. Game of Thrones is too scary.
-Country music lover, must admit.
-Mexican Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, job, ukulele, kissing, and the google maps app on my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When's the iCloud going to rain?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working nowadays, or out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when presented with the opportunity, I will definitely use a Twizzler as a straw.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on an adventure