Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalifa

30 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm impulsive. Some days I will just make up my mind that I want to do something and then I won't stop thinking about it until I do it. After college I ran away to Japan, got lost in China for 4 days, spent 6 months in India and 3 weeks in an Indian hospital, drove my motorcycle down to Key West one day because I was bored... I try to get as much out of life as I can, and I want to see as much of the world as possible. I have vacations planned for Argentina, Norway, NM, Cape Breton, DPRK and China through 2014. Nobody touches my vacation time!

I read all of the time. I love Clemson football and go to several home games a year. I also like watching hockey and was kinda upset when the Thrashers were sold. I cook. I drive just to drive even though gas is not cheap anymore. I people watch and go camping in the snow. I'm an amateur aquarist and apiarist. I love animals and have a badass bengal cat named King Leonidas who rules over my domain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving up in the world! Just started a new job and working hard to get what I want out of my career. Also planning places to go with all of my new-found vacation days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling on the cheap
Cooking
Old school video games
Table hockey
Beekeeping
Getting sunburned
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami, Follett, GRRM, Rothfuss, Hobb, Vonnegut. Pillars of the Earth and The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle are probably two of my favorite novels.

Tarantino is amazing. Moonrise Kingdom is probably the best film I've seen in years. I like animated films too, Wreck it Ralph was hilarious.

Listen to pretty much everything except shitty pop music. Well maybe just except Ke$ha. /cringe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm much better at finding things that I could do without. Like Apple products, soda, and dreams that the Falcons will win the Super Bowl one day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homebrewing.
And if my boss knows I'm usually redditing.

He knows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...relieved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deaf in my left ear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are ridiculously awesome.