Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalikgold

36 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple fun loving Islander groomed with traditional values, looking for the opportunity to meet an outstanding woman with a great outgoing personality.

I would like to meet someone who maintains a professional demeanor, but also possesses a fair life balance. I love to laugh, enjoy spontaneous travel and adventurous activities. It is truly therapeutic for the soul.

I find passion in sincerity, success by desire and achievement by dedication.

Growing up in the Islands, many of my traditional values remain with me especially my chivalrous character.
I've learned early in life that 'A man who treats his woman like a princess, is proof that he has been born & raised in the arms of a Queen.'

I would like to meet my princess and enjoy great times together.

Instagram: MrMarc242
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Two Masters degrees and looking forward to the next challenge, while working on my plans for world domination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking and willing to accept an iron chef challenge any time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips, smile and my accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tipping Point - Malcolm Gladwell

Movies: Face Off

Shows: Always loved Thunder Cats and Fresh Prince of Bel Air

Music: Reggae, Hip Hop, R&B

Food: I'm pretty comfortable with any cuisine, especially Caribbean :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Hope and Love
Patience and Confidence
Sense of humor
Gadgets
Nice place to getaway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I'm a techie. Most times I'm sitting and thinking about ways to improve something or the best way to place a square peg in a round hole, I love challenges.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying life to its fullest or at home planning the next great adventure. Its a hit or miss with Fridays :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll whisper it in your ear when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile, the disclaimer and have a genuine interest. Be open to meeting new people and enjoying life