Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalikiddtron

53 M Tracy, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very happy and secure in my life. I believe that compassion and passion are important and treating people as you would like to be treated is a way of life. I am active, social and outgoing. I love experiencing things for the first time and I continue to learn and grow. I consistently strive to be a better person and try to make a small impact on other lives.
I am looking for someone with a kind heart who is Genuine, authentic, honest, loyal and loves to live life for today. Someone who responsible at the same time. Outgoing and spontaneous. Do you seek some occasional adventure? No games, just fun! And hopefully amazing chemistry! I'd love to hear from qualified eligible bachelorettes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullrst, life is about timing and sometimes you are lucky enough to cross each others path at the right time. If it were that easy would you be right here, right now? Some of my philosophies are:
* "Say what you Mean and Mean what you Say"
*Life is definitely what you make it
*Every person is a new door to a different world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How patient I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book = The Bible
Favorite Movie = Urban Cowboy
Favorite Music = Oldies, Salas, Mariachi, Cumbia, and Trios
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports, Niners, Giants, Warriors
2. Cup of Coffee in the morning
3. Cell Phone
4. Mexican and Italian food
5. Church on Sundays
6. Remote control to the TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I will meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Commuting an hour and half from work to my House, otherwise Im catching a game, or going out to Dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think were a good fit.