Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalistud19

28 M Rosemead, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi the name is Jonathan... I'm 5'8 165lbs shaved head with hazel eyes... What can I say I luv life and I luv my friends and family... I like meeting new people that can show me a great time... Drop me a line if u would like to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I do private home care assited living for work... I'm a college grad with my BA...
I’m really good at
If u get to know me better maybe u will find out LOL...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow I could go alot of places with this fast but I will keep it short and sweet... I luv the movies Everafter, Memoirs of a Geisha and Just like heaven... Yes I also like cartoons one of my favs right now is Avatar the last air bender...

I like all kinds of different music... I can listen to anything except country (sorry country lovers)...

favorite food hmmm I could no sooner choose a favorite star in the heavens... lol!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Cellphone
5. Hookah
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I could have been if I didn't have such a wonderful family and a great group of friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
I sometimes like to go out but not all the time it gets old quick... I like hanging out with friends going to a hookah bar or just chillen at home watching movies or spending time being a nerd on the computer playing World of warcraft lol...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like video games... No i'm not a nerd!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ur looking for another cool guy to chill with... Please be down to earth... Please be drama free i'm not looking to add any drama in my life... Please don't be a fake or a flake to many of those online... If you like hookah thats a plus...