Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 9
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active and a happy man who likes to laugh and enjoy life to the best. I am a caring person, trust, honest and communicative. I ride my bike. I enjoy short or long walks around the park seeing nature. I enjoy sitting down on the beach watching to the waves moving in a rhythmic dance. I don't drink or smoke. I am easy going, laugh easily and like to be funny at times. I believe that a loving relationship is fun. This part of my life is about taking care of myself or somebody else too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately my life consists in work and work also enjoying life to the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and music, reading, sharing. I am imaginative and creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look serious paying attention to the conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read reading inspirational books and magazines. Action movies like Scarface, the good, the bad and the ugly, musical movies like balls of fire. I like spice latin food, mediterranean and Thailandes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, family, music, inner peace, love, work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will have company to go to Europe, the Caribean or Mexican riviera in a cruise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for dinner, watching a movie or staying at home reading a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep hoping while i am having a positive attitude that one day soon you will appear from somewhere
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't smoke, if you are serious, honest, no fear to give and receive love