Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kallekoo

31 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to find a girl who is on par with me. Don't really like to "date down". I'm a good looking guy with brains and good physics so why settle to any less?
I prefer blondes and girls from eastern Europe/Russia.
Don't like (dating - as friends I'm not discriminating anyone) hipsters, Asians, tattooed girls, piercings, red hair, weed smokers.
Just be nice and beautiful and we'll be fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever comes my way, tryin' to handle it.
I’m really good at
Entertaining people and also pissing them off if they've deserved it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read too many books in my life so don't wanna waste my precious time on this planet reading them anymore. Porn movies. Comedy shows. Rock N Roll. All kinds of foods except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I think you could sum it up in one: love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How random this life is in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunk chasing girls or home watching porn. Might sound pathetic, yes, but at least I'm not tryin' to pretend my life is some flashy fashion show from day to day. Actually it never is nor it shouldn't be. And yours isn't either, no matter what you've written here.
On ATYPICAL Friday night I might be seen talking to fairies about the power of love but it doesn't happen too often anymore. Guess I'm slowly but surely coming of age or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's just say that there's something private in me that you'd be more than happy with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're not a hipster, don't have tattoos/genital piercings, like cooking, like taking care of home and staying at home, like children and you think you could be a good mom, haven't had casual sex with 100 guys, you're not a whiner, ugly, too witty, if you like to laugh and smile a lot even for no reason at all, you like to take care of your appearance, aren't vegan, if you understand that whatever job you might have, it doesn't really matter much. Please don't even consider messaging me if you think you could boss me around in any way.
I'm way nicer than you'd expect after reading this description, but I'm only nice to nice people and I always give people back what they give me whether it's good or bad. I'm always fair and I know how to say "sorry" whenever I've been a dick like we all are sometimes. I like to help karma happening.
And last: if you read all this crap this far, it probably means that: A) you have a great sense of humor and you're not an uptight bitch (message me :) )
or
B) you can't believe what you just read and that such a jerk actually exists (have a nice day - don't message me, pour it all on your shrink next time you meet)
Saa kirjoittaa myös ihan suomeksikin :D