Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kallen1kallen

46 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a intellectual person who is very open minded. Iike computers books movies games of all types poker good food and talking all night. I do not lie. If my opinions offend you that is your problem, if they hurt you I have done something wrong and it is my fault. I also have been called a true eccentric. I do not see this, but I do tend to live myife by my own rules. I do not really think these dating sights work. I do not think the geek girl I want is out there. Or if she is she has already been taken. But if you want a friend, some one talk to, or play games with. Then message me. Who knows maybe I'll be wrong and you are the geek I'm looking for and I'm the one you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun. That is the reason I get out of bed.
I’m really good at
Building computers strategy games and talking cooking, and scify trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, shoulders or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The dresdian files, star trek, all of jrr Tolkien I love ALL escapist literature. I have a weakness for things on post apocalyptica.
I love most movies. But I love bad horror. NOT torture porn.
I love music! No rap or country though. Iove gypse violin! Old rock, alternative music, techno electronica, goth.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, books, music, adventure, fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
At gaming with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I have many sexual encounters I have only been in love once
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have fun, talk and basically hang out. I make no judgements, and offer no pressure.