Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kallenbach

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well summary seems a bit too complete, like a list of ingredients on the side of a cereal box. Here are some things that might be on the front of my cereal box.

I believe in love, sometimes to a fault.
I believe that love is hard work but anything worth anything is hard work.
The more you give the more you get. (corny but true)
The mind is not the center of ourselves.
Museums are better with two people.
Take a walk outside everyday, go hike for a week every year.
Making bread, helping things grow is magical.
Sharing adventures, even horrible ones make them funny over time.
It is impossible to waste time, even though I do it everyday.
Dogs are better friends than cats.
Walking on the beach can help solve any problem.
Brussel sprouts are so underrated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly making small course adjustments on the journey. I am here in San Francisco starting a new company helping non profits craft their storytelling abilities with video. After living in Brooklyn most of my life I am here to be more conscious about living a life that is in alignment with my core beliefs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I make a great sourdough loaf. My signature bread is a Orange/Tamarind loaf that is out of this world. Not to brag but I make the best grilled cheese sandwich you have ever tasted. I love throwing dinner parties and cooking for groups of friends with my friends. (Bob Marley adds flavor to every meal). My friends call me "The Guru" because I give very good advice about life's problems. I am very good at through hiking. I have a very low gear but I can go for miles on very little food. I have done the John Muir Trail in 17 days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have been told that I am constructively opinionated. I grew up in a house where every night there would be a debate of some sort with dinner. It taught me how to construct a good argument and have compassion for the arguments of others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "A Personal Matter" by Kenzaburo Oe. I love movies, especially European films from the 70's. (Bertolucci, Truffaut, Bergman) I like simple peasant food but also appreciate Thomas Keller's approach and have The French Laundry on my list of places to go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Walking by the Ocean.
Cooking with friends.
Riding my bike around the the city.
Merino wool.
My big down comforter.
Brown rice.
Seltzer water
Travel, Travel, Travel
Love, Love, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to think so much. (I have a meditation practice)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a good restaurant or traveling out of the city for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Instead of counting sheep, I design my "dream house" piece by piece in order to get to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet someone with a passionate heart and compassionate mind, a solid soul and a light heart, someone who is a great friend and a great love. (I hope I did not over do it just then but what the hell.)