Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active person,I don't really have a lot of opportunity to meet people and have grown tired of the bar scene. Don't get me wrong I like having drinks at a pub with friends but not to go out and meet a match. I am very kind, patient, genuine and am looking to share lifes little simple things with someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, making time for the people that matter most, telling a story, knitting, parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my laugh, my eyes, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: Life of Pi, Little Bee, To Kill A Mockingbird, Bossypants

Music: I like a mixed bag of classic rock, top 40, alternative, indie, and even country. Haha everyone usually says except country...not this girl!

Fav movies: Austin Powers, Step Brothers, Dumb and Dumber, The Help

Fav food: I want to broaden my horizons and try Indian, and morrocan, and african. Any body with me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely relaxing, if I have a Friday night off. I like to wind down after the week, if I can. That's not to say I wouldn't be up for changing up the plans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to try a new restaurant with, or go for a walk, grab a drink.