Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kalomari

30 M Chula Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 21 I live in San Diego I'm a High School graduate going to college, I love to read and write and I'm majoring in film to become a writer, director, producer. I like italian food and kittens, my favorite movies are Braveheart, Mouling Rouge, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness and Big Fish. I like impulsive women who aren't afraid to tell it how it is reguardless of anything and I'm currently in no relationship and sort of looking.

I am funny, charming, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just living it the easiest way I can for now I guess, I'm working on my education most of all right now like I said I'm big on writing thats going to be ahuge part of my future and I want to make films.
I’m really good at
Writing, filming, talking and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes and my passion for every aspect in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Lord of the Rings, Eyes of the Dragon, Dateable, If Chins could kill the confessions of a B rated movie actor, any book by Nicholas Sparks, I can work with Harry Potter I guess other than that I'll read anything interesting, and of course the bible. Favorite movies Pirates of the Carribean, Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2 Army of Darkness, Moulin Rouge, Ever After, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Million Dollar Baby, Garden State, Star Wars, 10 things I hate about you, The Notebook, Message in a Bottle, A Walk to Remember, Spaceballs well anything by Mel Brooks, the list is really big but I can tell you if I don't like it and think it's not good I'll walk out of the theater. Music I love all music but most of all I like GREENDAY first and farmost, Offspring, Goo Goo Dolls, Yellowcard, Simple Plan, 3 Doors Down, Queen, Pink Floyd, Ataries, Jet, Switchfoot, Clay Walker, Jet, Smashing Pumpkins, The Beatles, Elvis, Matchbox Twenty, Clay Walker, Duran Duran, George Straight, The Cure, Good Charlotte, Hoobastank, Incubus, Jet, Jimmy Wayne, Kenny Chesney, The Killers, Linkin Park, The Cure, Maroon 5, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Simple Plan, Sublime, Sugarcult, Keith Urban and Toby Keith,Josh Gracin,Lonestar, Rascal Flatts, Tim Mcgraw some Techno and any DDR Music. Foods anything you can eat that won't kill you LOL but I like pasta, mexican and real cooked food not a bunch of fast food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends because they are my family, my video camera, my computer any show by Seth Mcfarlane that's the creator of Family Guy and Green Lantern.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I can say life usually I write about what I'm thinking, see all my life I have just strived to be happy so I spend time thinking about that and how life may be. Thinking about the people that care about me most my family and my friends who I say are my family because we're so close that they are. And I yern for love, true love quite possibly more than most.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's a saying and it goes as follows, "PARTY AT RICHARDS!" On Fridays I'm usually having a good time with friends if I'm not working we throw the best parties at my house it's so fun we get wasted sometimes but overall it's a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Something private about me? There really isn't anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're intested in meeting a nice, funny, smart and outgoing guy who has goals, ambition and above all things more determination than anyone you're ever likely to meet also to make a cool new friend.