Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaloramik

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Long Story:
I come from a faraway land, where boys need only sit and look smart, and girls will flock to them (to work on homework together, but thats not important). It was a comfortable life, but ultimately the heavy cost of fun (and a bit of learning) made it unsustainable. After realizing the debt I incurred, I made my way out to the crisp forests of the Northwest, seeking gold and glory. The gold was decent, but whatever glory I may have had was shrouded by a persistent cloud of grey. It may have also been due to the job being boring.

But through the thick clouds, slight drizzle, and SF hippie wannabes, I heard a voice. It was that of the wise Ms. Katy Perry, accompanied by her advisor Snoop Dog. The women she spoke of, possessing such sunkissed skin, with bikinis on top, convinced me that surely there must be something in the water. Without delay, I packed my bags and headed South for this golden land of opportunity.

And now I'm here on OkCupid.

Short story:
Cornell-> Microsoft (1.5 years) -> startup in Palo Alto (just got here)

Edit: now in SF
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a cool hip startup as a software engineer, while slowly and simultaneously working toward being a

- Taiwanese olympic snowboarder
- concert violinist
- backup dancer for Katy Perry

On the side I also try to fit in tennis, bball, and a coding project of some sort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impressing Moms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say I look like Richard Gere...(I didnt say it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Lotr, Pirates 1, the Illusionist, 10 Things, new Batman series, The Alchemist (there I threw in a real book) Game of Thrones, Naruto, HIMYM, Office, Family Guy, Puss in Boots, The Rock, Fearless, Ip Man

Food: Anything tasty in large quantities. My favorite dish is niu ro mien (beef noodle soup, spicier the better)

Music: Basically everything except modern classical.

Favorite classical pieces are Mendelssohn Eminor concerto, Beethoven 6th, Dvorak 9th,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a goal in life, my computer, snow/mountains within a reasonable radius (thanks Tahoe), my youth,
large meals (at least once in a while), beef
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating dinner with friends, going out, playing video games or working on one of the above career goals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I possess a stuffed cow. That is all I will say here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You always want to order dessert/more food but feel guilty cause no one else wants to/ is as cool as you. Also if you wanna be friends, I just moved to the area, I'm up for anything