Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Tampa, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my spot. I have been working the past few years on my education and strengthening my career. I had dating sidelined but I am now feeling that I am missing having someone close with whom I could share everything. Here is a bit about me.

I work full time and enjoy my job. I work with lots of different people and computers and numbers and try to make sense out of data so others can make decisions. I get a fair amount of vacation and holiday time and like to spend it relaxing, traveling, visiting family.

I run regularly and occasionally play some tennis. I enjoy working around my house/yard, hit the Renaissance Festival when it comes to town or when it is near my family up north. It makes for a good family outing. I like traveling and have been to Germany, the Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico, and traveled some in the U.S. I also enjoy an evening watching a movie, playing on the computer, dressing up and going to a play or opera, and volunteering time at the Humane Society. Animals have a way of making the stresses in life go away.

Running, Lord of the Rings, Stephen King, Phantom of the Opera, animals (though I have none), swimming, Star Gate, the new Battlestar Galactica, True Blood, Stewie and the rest of the Family Guy crew, sushi, ice cream, going to the movies and sharing a bag of popcorn, eating slowly at over dinner or lunch telling stories and laughing, Halloween and Christmas, watching football, …
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the last year I have become very interested in running. I have run a half marathon, a marathon, and in January 2014 I am going to run my second marathon at Disney. I find the long runs very relaxing and challenging, great fun on a beautiful Florida day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big on books though I do find myself caught up in them occasionally: Twilight series, Lord of the Rings, Stephen King. Mostly read public health journals. Love all kinds of movies from Drama to Horror and listen to a great variety of music from classical to hard rock and even some country. My favorite foods are probably sushi and Italian, but again variety is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good health, friends and family. I am finding it more and more difficult to be without someone special in my life. Computers are nice to have at my disposal, and a good movie or ticket to an interesting place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay injury free while training for a marathon. Why things at work are so complicated and how we can make them easier and more efficient. My next project around the house.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!