Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kamae100

35 M Somerville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here for work (engineering) about 10 months ago. Having lived a few places throughout my life I see myself as an open-minded adventurous explorer.

Growing up in the east coast I am very direct. Have that east coast edge, that means if you are ridiculous I will call you out, none of that passive aggressive stuff here.

Insert generic what I like section:
Most sports (except LAME baseball), music and some art. Almost all activities I enjoy, but usually something involving travel(I travel a lot), new cultural experiences, physical activity etc...fill in the rest with the same things I'm sure you have read in every other profile.

Content, open-minded, and comfortable with myself, I would love to meet someone who's vibes well with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Collecting experiences and learning along the way. Staying active, traveling and getting used to the L.A. area(s) and the people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing by my convictions. Anything I decide to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm black. My tats a close second, lips and smile and occasionally my eyes tied for third.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Historical non fiction, and contemporary non fiction, Fantasy and Sci-fi.
Movies: Good dramas, Indies, martial arts. Some Hollywood stuff.
Shows: any HBO series (except for true blood), Nat Geo, Science, Travel channel, ESPN, anything MMA.
Music: REAL Hip-Hop (if it's on the radio it's garbage), limited Folk, Progressive Trance, limited techno, Oldie R&B (think Smokey and Temptations)
Food: No peanuts or Shellfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Choices
Freedom
Travel
Activity
Friends/Family
Nostalgia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What thoughts are made of?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vodka
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A woman with a tattoo on her foot once saved my life, I am sure it's no coincidence that I am fond of feet and tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Attention: NO duck faces or perpetual frowns also religious fanatics and couch potatoes caution stay away.

*If the word "Survival Job" is in your vocabulary, just bypass my page.(Wtf never heard that foolishness until I moved here)

**This is a dating site, full freakin shot please. Pictures of you hugging on an ex or several pics hugging on men is pretty gimp on a dating site.

If I had a dollar for every picture of yoga pose, pit bull dog, or someone in African village surrounded by kids. Also just stop with "The Alchemist"...lol just saying. ;-)

Scars on your body show you have lived; Scars on your heart show you have loved.